oneBoro Forum

Streams for City v Boro FA Cup

Hello and morning guys & gals .

First time poster here but long life Boro fan , i thought i would give you all that could not travel to Manchester today a few options of seeing the game .

If you try http://www.asianbookie.com/index.cfm?league=11 then down the page you will see the Boro game listed , click where it says TV to the left and select an option . 

Never let me down before , so fingers crossed for a great game !!

UTB !!

:angel:

Or those of you who wish to watch it on iPhone or iPad like me just download the world tv app or live media player app

Just downloaded the world tv app. How do you see what games are on apart from open all the channels up come 3 ok

Or those of you who wish to watch it on iPhone or iPad like me just download the world tv app or live media player app

Just downloaded the world tv app. How do you see what games are on apart from open all the channels up come 3 ok

No idea I've never used it before :P but live media player app you just search the channel and it comes on worked perfectly fine for me before

Hello and morning guys & gals .

First time poster here but long life Boro fan , i thought i would give you all that could not travel to Manchester today a few options of seeing the game .

If you try http://www.asianbookie.com/index.cfm?league=11 then down the page you will see the Boro game listed , click where it says TV to the left and select an option . 

Never let me down before , so fingers crossed for a great game !!

UTB !!

:angel:

Welcome to the forum KQ and your first post is appreciated especially if it works :)

Excellent tips thanks very much lads.

As a side note, I've been searching all channels for ANY footy today and can only get a bit of scottish or spanish across all of Sky and terrestrial (but I could have missed some so please let me know).